Directory

No Photo!

Ryan Bishop
Building Principal
@FZHopeHigh
rbishop@fz.k12.mo.us
(636) 379-5300

No Photo!
Julie Osterholt
Counselor
(636) 379-5300
josterholt@fz.k12.mo.us

‚Äč‚ÄčTEACHING STAFF

   Teacher Subject   Email Website
No Photo!   Dana Asher  Social Studies
 dasher@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!
 Patrick Baker  Mathematics  patrickbaker@fz.k12.mo.us  
 No Photo! Kelly Bono  Mathematics kmaccormack@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Holly Brewer  Art  hbrewer@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Rachel Findley Communication Art rfindley@fz.k12.mo.us  
 No Photo!  Brian Greco
Science bgreco@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Leah James  Special Education ljames@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Christopher Loftin Mathematics cloftin@fz.k12.mo.us  
 No Photo!  Margaret Moore Family and Consumer Science margaretmoore@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!   Sarah Piepenbrink Social Studies spiepenbrink@fz.k12.mo.us  
No Photo!  Jason Rubin Communication Arts jrubin@fz.k12.mo.us  
 No Photo!  Taylor Schulz Business and Physical Education tschulz@fz.k12.mo.us  


         

SUPPORT STAFF

   NAME ROLE EMAIL
 No Photo! Shawn Haney Custodian shaney@fz.k12.mo.us
 No Photo! Bev Hanneke Registor and Principal Secretary bhanneke@fz.k12.mo.us
  Bob James ZAEP and Instructional Aid  bjames@fz.k12.mo.us
 No Photo! Dave Pollard School Resource Officer dpollard@fz.k12.mo.us
 No Photo! Stacy Spies Attendance and Receptionist  sspies@fz.k12.mo.us